Is chime a good bank?

I was just wondering if anyone uses chime and if they like it? I’m thinking of using it!

19 Likes

Help a mama out and respond anonymously on our forum. Is chime a good bank? - Mamas Uncut

I dislike them as a bank. Do not use online banking. Horrible

1 Like

I use them & I get paid 2 days early every week. I’ve been using them for about 9 months now

1 Like

Yes! Use my like to sign up!

We’ll both earn $100 when you join Chime and receive a qualifying direct deposit! Learn more. https://chime.com/r/ashleighgilbreath

3 Likes

I like them a lot. Been using chime for 4 years and never had a problem. And you really do get the sign up bonus^ done it plenty of times lol

3 Likes

Chime is not a bank or is it?

Yes I use Chime and haven’t had any issues.

1 Like

My daughter is it for her direct deposit for few years now.

1 Like

I love them! I have a link if you’d like to sign up. Feel free to pm me if you’d like.

1 Like

Been using chime for over a year totally worth it. Got my fiance to switch and he loves it to plus if u need extra cash and stuff they haveboost sithout fees

1 Like

No! They’re horrible.

I use chime I love it just hate that cash app acts out when I try and transfer money other then that chime is pretty great

I love it I been with them fie 3 years now.

1 Like

No. I know someone who had them and they had fraudulent purchases coming up and let like 6 purchases go through and never shut the account off even though she had it set up to notify her of all activity. And then told her it could take up to 90 days to get her money back. She had to call the places and stop the charges because they wouldn’t do anything about them. And the billing addresses they put in didn’t even match hers. I don’t trust them.

1 Like

I use oxygen because they have a lot of ways that you can get cash back and I’ve never had an issue I really never used chime I have time I just never use it

Yes my daughter-in-law has Chime she loves it.