Are roombas worth it?

Any mama’s ever bought a shark, roomba, irobot, etc. One of the one’s that go around the house by itself and mop? If so which one(s) & are they worth it?

15 Likes

Help a mama out and respond anonymously on our forum. Are roombas worth it? - Mamas Uncut

Absolutely. I love my roomba!

My friend Rebecca Horner swears by hers! Her home is ways tidy and the floors always look great when I visit!

1 Like

I have a roomba and I love it. I turn it on and it does all the work of a vacuum

1 Like

Definitely worth it. Ours sweeps and mops.

1 Like

Yes!!! I love mine!!

Yes I have one. Perfect to get you through the week until you can vacuum all the hard to reach places

2 Likes

I have a neato and I have loved it since its 1st generation model

The shark is the only One I can speak on and the answer is ABSOLUTELY!!! We have 2 Australian Shepards and keeping up w their hair was impossible. I am a die hard shark fan. Their automatic vacuum is absolutely worth it. They have a few diff models. Starting at basic and super advanced.

1 Like

Yes. Set it to run every other day.

I have 1 Roomba and 2 of the Sharks. I love them. I actually like the Shark better. It has the canister that the shark empties into. Now you still have to clean the brush sometimes and stuff but it’s so worth it. I love that I can set them to go off at a certain time every day.

2 Likes

I have the generic brand, eufy… and I absolutely love it!!! Been having mine 2 Years and it’s amazing, especially with pets

1 Like

I’ve got a 980 irobot and I absolutely love it. 3 cats and a toddler in the house, it’s the best thing ever. It goes back and forth, doesn’t zig zag everywhere and misses nothing. If it broke… I’d probably cry lol!

I have one and I love it! I set it to vacuum every day at 8am.