How can I help my stretch marks and loose skin?

Any mommas out there get bad stretch marks and very loose skin? if so what did you do to tighten the skin and completion of the stretch marks

14 Likes

Definitely follow the birds papaya :heart:

2 Likes

Try fibroblastā€¦ takes some treatments but works

I have no idea on the stretch marks but I got a waist trainer from amazon and LOVE IT!! Iā€™ll post the link

2 Likes

Pure romance body boost helped me with my loose skin and their save my skin strech mark reducer after my son

3 Likes

For the stretch marks, Pure Romance has a cream called ā€˜Save My Skinā€™

3 Likes

It probably sounds weird but breastmilk really helps with stretch marks. :woman_shrugging:t4:

2 Likes

Iā€™ve literally tried everything!! Nothing helps :frowning: ā€¦ Just shapewear to concealā€¦

2 Likes

Yes Save My Skin from Pure Romance which is a blend of oils definitely helps with stretch marks and Iā€™m not just saying this because I am a consultant for them I have personally used it and it works wonders

3 Likes

My sister made something out of carrots but I couldnā€™t use it during pregnancy because it may have triggered premature labor. I used it after of course and it definitely helped compared to my first pregnancy 12 years prior

YOURCLOSET1 Lippogel &Latex vest &Detox teaā€¦ My stretch marks are less visible &lost 12 pounds in 2 months!

1 Like

I hear waist trainers work well! And honestly stretch marks fade with time so much. I have old stretch marks that are just a little shiny compared to the rest of my skin, the dark shades hace faded

1 Like

Pure Romance Body Boost

1 Like

Taking collagen has helped my stretch marks

3 Likes

Iā€™ve seen a few people using Monat new skin care line for stretch marks. I havenā€™t tried it for that yet but it is helping even the skin tone of my face and my dark circles.