This is my first time and I'd like to know how to take a pregnancy test?

This question was submitted anonymously by real people looking for real advice. Please be mindful with your responses. No bashing or derogatory comments will be tolerated.

94 Likes

I’m just here for the comments.

17 Likes

The easiest way is to pee in a cup and dip the test in, rather than trying to pee on the stick

7 Likes

Pee on the fabric part of the stick and wait.

3 Likes

Go to your doctor :woman_facepalming:t4:

4 Likes

:thinking::thinking: hmm… Well it comes with some instructions… Also you simply piss on the tip, or you can be real fancy and piss in a cup and dip the tip in… Side note try not to piss on hand either way just wash your hands :rofl::rofl:🤦

35 Likes

There’s instructions on the box

Stick it in your anal cavity

7 Likes

I pissed in a cup and put the tip of the pregnancy test into the cup and I let it lay flat until it told me the results. Otherwise the box has instructions. Sorry for the questions above but I hope I helped somewhat.

Stick it under your tongue like a thermometer and wait till it beeps.

14 Likes

If you can’t figure how to pee on a stick, or don’t realize that pregnancy tests come with instructions WITH visual aids, then ya ass is too dumb to reproduce.

21 Likes

Pretend ur sick and have the dr check

How the crap am I in this group?

103 Likes

If you can’t even figure that out…you’re in trouble.

8 Likes

There’s instructions right on the test follow them every test is different

3 Likes

It comes with instructions :unamused:

8 Likes

Let’s start from the beginning don’t have sex unprotected :woman_facepalming:t5:

18 Likes

You people are all wrong not all of them are exactly the same there’s ones with droppers not always pee on a stick y’all ignorant for real

4 Likes

It literally comes with instructions :woman_facepalming:t2::woman_facepalming:t2:

6 Likes