What do you do for a part time job?

I am just curious what do other Moms do for a part-time job around the home. ? I’m a stay-at-home mom with SO doing shift work, so working out of the home is not in the cards right now. ( my kids are not old enough to look after themselves or each other) so something I can do from home when they are in school or when they are ‘busy’ doing something else, and I have a few mins. I do own a sewing machine. And the circuit. It seems like that’s what every other mom is doing these

2 Likes

Im a personal care attendant for people in wheelchairs and im a doula

1 Like

I picked up a part time shift after my s.o. got off work. But I still had time to do bath time and dinner for the family.

1 Like

I have a paper route. I make pretty decent money and my son goes to work with me. Its only about 4 hours a day but its a lot of wear and tear on your car and its every day, including Christmas :sweat_smile:

1 Like

I have been selling Thirty-One for 7 years

I work 30 hours in a nursing home as a care leader. My little one goes to nursery 1 day a week

I’m a bus driver for my local school district! $22 hr 5 hrs a day roughly & as soon as my daughter turns 3 she can ride with me!

1 Like

I sell scentsy definitely not getting rich but extra 200 or so a month. I used to baby sit that is a good option as well.

Once I can get my one yo to not get into it I’ll be crafting

i am a crossing guard at my kids school!

I started making weight loss tea videos and selling Shapewear then booking consultations , fillers and surgeries for surgeons my “ SAHM side thing” became 6 figures this year

I babysit a few different kids throughout the week for an extra $800-$1000 per month.

1 Like

Am a care assistant for the elderly in a care home :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: xx